2017-2018 Schedule

MESHOPPEN RODEO
Wyoming County Fairgrounds

Sunday, September 3, 2017
Student Meeting – 12:30 pm
Slack – 3:00pm
Performance Time – 7:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017
Slack – 10:00am
Performance Time – 2:00pm

Call ins – August 28th 6 – 9pm

POND HILL RANCH RODEO
Pond Hill Ranch

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Student Meeting – 12:30 pm
Performance Time – 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 10, 2107
Performance Time – 10:00 am

Call ins – September 4th sign up at Meshoppen Rodeo or call Rodeo Secretary 6-9pm

ATTICA FALL RODEO
Attica Rodeo Grounds

Friday, September 29, 2017
Open Jackpot Sign up – 5:30 pm
Exhibition barrels -6:00 pm
Starts – 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Student Meeting –3:30 pm
Performance Time – 5:30 pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Performance Time – 10:00 am

Call ins – Monday, Sept 25th 6-9pm

FONDA RODEO
Fonda Fairgrounds

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Student Meeting – 12:30pm
Performance Time – 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Performance Time – 10:00 am

Call ins – Monday, October 2nd 6-9pm

ATTICA SPRING RODEO
Attica Rodeo Grounds

Friday, April 27, 2018
Open Jackpot Sign up – 5:30 pm
Exhibition barrels -6:00 pm
Starts – 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Student Meeting – 11:00 am
Slack – 1:00 pm
Performance Time – 4:00 pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Slack – 10:00am
Performance Time – 12:30

Call ins – Monday, April 23rd 6-9pm

PAINTED PONY RODEO
Painted Pony Ranch

Friday, May 11, 2018
Open Jackpot Sign up – 5:30 pm
Exhibition barrels -6:00 pm
Starts – 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Annual meeting – 10:30 am
Student Meeting – to follow
Performance Time – 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Performance Time – 10:00 am

Call ins – Monday, May 7th 6-9pm

NYS FINALS RODEO
Location – TBA

Friday, May 18, 2018
Student Meeting – 5:30 pm
Performance Time – 7:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Performance Time – 12 noon
Dance – 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Banquet/Awards – 10:30am

Call ins- Monday, May 14th 6-9pm

Log in here!